CHIP Network

CHIP changes lives, two generations at a time.



CHIP Network

(1) CHIP of Virginia – Main Office

Address:

8100 Three Chopt Road, Suite 212
Richmond, VA 23229

Contact:

Lisa Specter-Dunaway
President and CEO
804-783-2667
804-783-2723
LSpecter@chipofvirginia.org
www.chipofvirginia.org

(2) CHIP of Arlington

Information coming soon!
Contact:

Lisa Specter-Dunaway
President and CEO
804-783-2667
804-783-2723
LSpecter@chipofvirginia.org

(3) Jefferson Area CHIP

Address:

1469 Greenbrier Place
Charlottesville, VA 22901

Contact:

Jon Nafziger – Executive Director
(434) 964-4700 ext. 4701
(434) 964-4774
jon.nafziger@jachip.org
www.jachip.org

Communities Served:

Charlottesville, Albemarle, Louisa and Fluvanna

(4) CHIP of South Hampton Roads

Address:

1302 Jefferson Street
Chesapeake, VA 23324

Contact:

Trish O’Brien – Executive Director
(757) 543-9100
(757) 543-9166
tobrien@chipshr.org
www.chipshr.org

Communities Served:

Chesapeake, Norfolk, Portsmouth

(5) CHIP of New River Valley

Address:

114-A North Franklin St.
Christiansburg, VA 24073

Contact:

Angie Nichols – CHIP–PAT Specialist
(540) 633-5133 ext. 436
(540) 633-2585
angie@nrcaa.org
www.nrcaa.org

Communities Served:

Radford, Floyd, Montgomery, Pulaski, and Giles

(6) CHIP of Greater Richmond and Petersburg

Address:

2325 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23220

700 South Sycamore Street Suite #2A
Petersburg, VA 23803

Contact:

Amy Strite – President & CEO
Family Lifeline

Richmond:
(804) 282-4255
(804) 285-3701
Petersburg:
(804) 733-9961
(804) 733-9964

astrite@familylifeline.org
www.familylifeline.org

Communities Served:

Richmond, Henrico, Chesterfield, Petersburg

(7) CHIP of Roanoke Valley

Address:

1201 3rd Street, SW
Roanoke, VA 24016

Contact:

Robin Haldiman – CEO
(540) 857-6993
(540) 857-6999
robin.haldiman@chiprv.org
www.chiprv.org

Communities Served:

City of Roanoke, Salem, Roanoke County, Botetourt County, Craig County

(8) CHIP of Southwest Virginia

Address:

People Inc. of Virginia
1173 West Main Street
Abingdon, VA 24210
(276) 623-9000
(276) 628-2931

Contact:

Amy Compton – Coordinator
(276) 619-2224
acompton@peopleinc.net
www.peopleinc.net

Communities Served:

City of Bristol, Buchanon, Dickinson, Russell, and Washington Counties