logo

 

face

Comprehensive Health Investment Project

 

 

 


 

 

About us

Mission / Vision

History

Services

Outcomes

Success Stories

CHIP Sites

 

 


 


Contact Us



CHIP of Virginia 
2225-C Hanover Avenue
Richmond, VA  23220
www.chipofvirginia.org

Lisa Specter-Dunaway, President & CEO
LSpecter@chipofvirginia.org
Ph: (804) 783-2667
Fax: (804) 783-2723

Click here to view our Board of Directors list

CHIP of Arlington



Opening under new management in 2014!  Contact Lisa Specter-Dunaway at CHIP of Virginia for more information.

Jefferson Area CHIP
1469 Greenbrier Place
Charlottesville, VA  22901
www.jachip.org

Judy Smith, Executive Director
judy.smith@jachip.org
Ph: (434) 964-4700      
Fax: (434) 964-4774
CHIP of New River Valley
1093 East Main Street
Radford, VA  24141
Angie Nichols
AngieNichols@nrcaa.org
Ph: (540) 633-2518  ext. 436
Fax: (540) 633-2585

CHIP of Greater Richmond and Petersburg
2325 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23220
www.chipofrichmond.org

Amy Strite, COO
astrite@familylifeline.org
Ph: (804) 233-2850      
Fax: (804) 233-3443
CHIP of Roanoke Valley
1201 3rd Street, SW
Roanoke, VA  24016
www.chiprv.org

Robin Haldiman, Executive Director
Robin.haldiman@chiprv.org
Ph: (540) 857-6993      
Fax: (540) 857-6999
CHIP of South Hampton Roads
1302 Jefferson Street
Chesapeake, VA 23324
Trish O’Brien, Executive Director
tobrien@chipshr.org
Ph: (757) 543-9100      
Fax: (757) 543-9166   

CHIP of Southwest Virginia
People Inc. of Virginia
1173 West Main Street
Abingdon, VA  24210

Lisa Camper, Coordinator
LCamper@peopleinc.net
Ph: (276) 623-9000
Fax: (276) 628-2931




children


newborn